CHRIS HABANA Look book

I did the makeup for the ultra edgy and cool look book for Chris Habana. This shoot is a perfect example of androgynous makeup. Super defined brows with tons of countour on the cheeks (love MAC’s deep brown paint stick) and great skin! And yes, there was a little nipplege that I felt the need to cover for you on the blog…

 

While showcasing the jewelry, the video tells the stories of the models’ craziest night out, note: rated PG-13!

One thought on “CHRIS HABANA Look book

  1. Looks great! Photo 24 on the site…her skin is soooo creamy I love.
    I did a very similar shoot about a month ago, when I saw this pop up I was like whoa!

Comment here

